fbpx

Customer Reviews


  • Wired G Avatar
    Wired G
    6 days ago - TripAdvisor

    Great Bali Spa Thanks for a great experience, really enjoyed it .
    Will be back soon, Jamillah was just fantastic and the venue is truely magic!

  • Ashley Ward Avatar
    Ashley Ward
    1 week ago - Google

    Fantastic spa experience! We did a Denial Package and were able to have both treatments together. The customer service was so nice from start to finish. The only bit of feedback was the foot/hand portion. The massages were great, but the chairs are very old and it's a bit distracting with people coming in and out. It wasn't a deal breaker though, we would come again for the quality of... read more

  • Emily Kellert Avatar
    Emily Kellert
    1 week ago - Google

    Really lovely spa experience here. Staff were very friendly. I had a massage and then spent some time at the sauna (ice baths and jacuzzis too). Prices are expensive for Canggu but so worth the experience you have (still cheaper than in EU or US).

  • Diana C Avatar
    Diana C
    1 week ago - TripAdvisor

    Relax and get beautified at Amo Just finished at Amo Spa in Canggu with my hairdresser Boy- what a fantastic job he did. My hair needed some good love and after a really nice consultatation, he listened and made amazing suggestions. My final hair colours are simply fantastic. Great experience at this spa.

  • Wendy McGhie Avatar
    Wendy McGhie
    2 weeks ago - Facebook

    Great place. I’ll be definitely back

  • Jennifer Haack Avatar
    Jennifer Haack
    2 weeks ago - Google

    The atmosphere and vibe of the spa are really nice. The shellac manicure I got was ok, I’ve had better. I feel like it’s lacking a top coat for proper protection. It didn’t last as long as it normally does.

  • Julie-anne Bovell Avatar
    Julie-anne Bovell
    2 weeks ago - Facebook

    Great staff? Had a wonderful experience

  • Sasha Pavlova Avatar
    Sasha Pavlova
    3 weeks ago - Google

    Manicure and pedicure quality is very good! Usually it’s quite hard to find a good place. I also had a hear treatment and a hear cut. All the staff were very professional! Would really recommend this place

  • Sharon May Toki Avatar
    Sharon May Toki
    4 weeks ago - Facebook

    love it highly recommend
    beautiful food.

  • Nasjo E Avatar
    Nasjo E
    1 month ago - TripAdvisor

    Perfect quality for reasonable prices :) Going here at least 1 time a month to relax and recharge! Try the hairspa if you have long hair haha it’s my favorite.

  • Linas Zajankauskas Avatar
    Linas Zajankauskas
    1 month ago - Google

    Took a while to get there from Seminyak, but the massage was well worth it- very thorough and firm pressure. Staff were accommodating with a lost wallet in Grab car and allowed us to use PayPal method. Thanks so much for your help (wallet came back)

  • Juliette Rossato Avatar
    Juliette Rossato
    1 month ago - Google

    Got the 60 min “traditional oriental” massage. The facilities are nice and the customer services was good but the massage was not amazing. Not bad either though!

  • lil592019 Avatar
    lil592019
    1 month ago - TripAdvisor

    Professional business Clean, trained and fabulous. I had a massage, manicure and pedicure and walked out a relaxed, satisfied customer.

  • maddi983 Avatar
    maddi983
    1 month ago - TripAdvisor

    Must visit, do not miss this place!! Amo spa was absolutely amazing!! We ended up there after a friend recommended it and I am so glad we listened to them!!
    I got a full body scrub and have honestly never felt so clean, staff were polite and professional making me feel so comfortable and at ease the entire time! I also got the LED facial and my skin was so clear and fresh after it.
    My friend got...
    read more

  • aishalea Avatar
    aishalea
    1 month ago - TripAdvisor

    Very indulgent My daughter and i went here last night, and we really loved it. They have a huge range of options, and are quick to respond by email to anyqueries, and booking requests. They made you feel welcome, important, and the treatments were just gorgeous. Its a bit pricey compared to many of the other spas, but money well spent!!! *feeling fabulous* More




Submit Your Review


How do you rate us?
A subject line for your review.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Include a photo of yourself.