fbpx

Customer Reviews


  • Efim Melikhov Avatar
    Efim Melikhov
    3 weeks ago - Google

    not worth money during pandemic, still perfect massage

    jadeb102 Avatar
    jadeb102
    2 months ago - TripAdvisor

    Perfect pamper place The service of this spa is amazing. I came here to get a facial and my face has never felt so good ! Definitely making this spa my go to in Canggu

    nancy Avatar
    nancy
    2 months ago - Google

    Very nice service from the staffs. The place is super comfy, with many sofas and cute teddy bears. A bit pricey for me as a local, but it's a perfect place if you want to spoil yourself every once in a while

    SOPHANI SOUL Avatar
    SOPHANI SOUL
    2 months ago - Google

    The venue is amazing, staff are always friendly. Love the recovery centre and the best massage in town!!

  • Mohamad Adhitia Avatar
    Mohamad Adhitia
    3 months ago - Google

    Very nice masaage, well trained & priced very reasonable

    Laras yoken Avatar
    Laras yoken
    4 months ago - Google

    Been a year I always going here for my treatment. I love the staff & services, professional & stunning. I review this because I miss this spa so much! Will be back to Bali soon and can’t wait to visit here again!

    Mila Savost Avatar
    Mila Savost
    6 months ago - Google

    Seated massage is just great. Waxing is good too. The only one thing: why do you guys still soak women’s fingers in acid to remove gel? There are much better and less harmful ways thanks to the progress

    julia Kley Avatar
    julia Kley
    7 months ago - Google

    This place is so good to have your special time 😀 I got my pedi done here and it was very professional, they used craft packages with sterilized instruments and had countless number of colors. Also I like the interior and drink menu. Prices are pretty high but reasonable for such amazing place.

  • aisah_udd Avatar
    aisah_udd
    8 months ago - TripAdvisor

    A must go when ure in baLi Great selection of services n great choices of food n bev. Awesome view n very relaxed
    Had a hair spa this timr and the massage left me in a daze. It was so good i din want it to end.best part, she was pregnant but had an amazing touch! Thank u Dinda ️

    Ruchi Jain Avatar
    Ruchi Jain
    8 months ago - Google

    It was a great experience here. They infact have vegan nailpaints and vegan gel nail paints!! The service was really good and very affordable.

    La Avatar
    La
    8 months ago - Google

    Second time here. They are usually booked when calling for the day of. Finally got in as a walk-up session. Rejuvenating massage has been my fave so far. All staff are kind and respectable. My therapist both times have been great and make me feel like a new person! The ginger tea and banana chips afterwards is the perfect treat after the massage. Look forward to the next one!

    La . Avatar
    La .
    8 months ago - Google

    Second time here. They are usually booked when calling for the day of. Finally got in as a walk-up session. Rejuvenating massage has been my fave so far. All staff are kind and respectable. My therapist both times have been great and make me feel like a new person! The ginger tea and banana chips afterwards is the perfect treat after the massage. Look forward to the next one!

  • Farah Salampessy Avatar
    Farah Salampessy
    9 months ago - Google

    😍😍😍 This was my second visit to Amo Spa. First time I spent it with my girlfriends for massage and polish only. The second one, My man got me a birthday present. Spent my day here, head to toe treatment. It was Uh-mazinngg! The massage was soooo good and the fun part was that I got to pick my own essential oils and scrub. All treatments were amazing and all... read more

    BuddhaFleur Avatar
    BuddhaFleur
    9 months ago - TripAdvisor

    Good work but really noisy We’ve had massages, body scrubs, facials and eyelash extensions done here.
    Massage
    We had Ani and Anti. I really like Ani for her strength and really working on my knots. My partner found his massage too light from Anti despite having asked for more pressure.
    Scrubs
    We enjoyed the shower post scrub and mask more than the scrub itself. The shower heads are just directly above the bed, so you do not...
    read more

    Brendo Avatar
    Brendo
    10 months ago

    Excellent Massage Thank you, Pak Tommo, for an excellent massage. Steam, Ice, Sauna, Coconut, Jacuzzi. I highly recommend the entire routine. You will love it!

    Cteagz Avatar
    Cteagz
    10 months ago - TripAdvisor

    Canggu spas I visited amo Spa in Canggu and had a Great time.
    I had never tried an ice bath before and it was so challenging but my body felt amazing.
    There was a lovely sauna and steam room too with a cute garden that had such a chilled atmosphere

  • Josephine Y Avatar
    Josephine Y
    10 months ago - TripAdvisor

    Great full body massage! Great therapist - Nengah and Riska! Served with a cup of ginger tea and the best banana chips! Best massage in Canggu and going back the second time today!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    10 months ago - Google

    We had the rejuvenation massage which was amazing. Price wise was pretty value for money. Large space upstairs with plenty of seating. The staff was courteous and polite.

    Carmen Wee Avatar
    Carmen Wee
    10 months ago - Google

    We had the rejuvenation massage which was amazing. Price wise was pretty value for money. Large space upstairs with plenty of seating. The staff was courteous and polite.

    996jayf Avatar
    996jayf
    10 months ago - TripAdvisor

    Great place to chill Highly recommend the spa area if you want to hang out in beanbags and take in an ice plunge, steam room, sauna or spa. If you like looking at insanely fit people in swimwear you won’t be disappointed either

  • Елена Судакова Avatar
    Елена Судакова
    10 months ago - Facebook

    Прекрасное место для расслабления и ухода за телом. Вкуснейший кофе и десерты. А главное великолепный персонал, профессиональный внимательный и честный. Сегодня настолько расслабилась во время массажа и увлеклась смакованием вкусностей в кафе, что забыла здесь кошелёк с крупной суммой денег 🙈 спустя три часа вернулась в Amo spa на ресепшене вернули кошелёк в целости и сохранности всего содержимого 👏👏. Огромное спасибо🙏😊

    Allyson Uglow Avatar
    Allyson Uglow
    11 months ago - Facebook

    Amazing massage great amenities

    patricia peukert Avatar
    patricia peukert
    11 months ago - Google

    This place is amazing! The staff is super friendly and I had the best massage in a very long time. 100% recommend going there :)

    Beau Parvin Avatar
    Beau Parvin
    11 months ago - Facebook

    best place n if you're a guy n like a deep tissue massage try a man didn't want to but tried one unreal ,🤟

  • Ксения Шорохова Avatar
    Ксения Шорохова
    11 months ago - Google

    My go-to spa salon in Canggu (and I’ve been to many). Even though it is a bit pricey but in total it’s def worth it, especially with the sauna experience. Massages are very decent, one of the best I’ve had. I’m also positively surprised with their 30 min facials (very thorough and many treatments in only 30min). I want to separately talk about waxing — and I guess many will... read more

    hannaholia Avatar
    hannaholia
    11 months ago - TripAdvisor

    Obsessed with my hair colour! Got my hair done with Boy at Amo, and I think it may be the best colour I've had! He was very gentle with how he did the hair, and it came out looking natural and exactly how I was wanting!! So happy with the experience. They also give you ginger tea, cucumber water and yummy plantain chips while you're there. A beautiful relaxing experience for a very affordable price.... read more

    Ekaterina  Saifutdinova Avatar
    Ekaterina Saifutdinova
    1 year ago - Facebook

    I hope see you soon 08.08.2020 ❤️

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    1 year ago - Google

    Wow! What a place! I am not one who goes to spa often but this place was out of this world! An excellent service, amazing relaxing massage when you choose aroma oil to your liking as well as how gentle/hard you want the massage to be. We got our nails done here as well at a beatiful set up overlooking the road, sipping a ginger tea and banana chips. Downstairs... read more

  • Kateřina Jeřábková Avatar
    Kateřina Jeřábková
    1 year ago - Google

    Wow! What a place! I am not one who goes to spa often but this place was out of this world! An excellent service, amazing relaxing massage when you choose aroma oil to your liking as well as how gentle/hard you want the massage to be. We got our nails done here as well at a beatiful set up overlooking the road, sipping a ginger tea and banana chips. Downstairs... read more

    AtawhaiM Avatar
    AtawhaiM
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    A wonderful experience! My partner and I went for a massage here and it was fantastic!
    They take care to check you in prior to your massage with a form which is great and assists with smooth communication with the masseuse about the intensity you’d prefer. The staff were very professional and careful with previous injuries etc.
    It was so good I went back for a hair spa and was further blown away...
    read more

    Wired G Avatar
    Wired G
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Great Bali Spa Thanks for a great experience, really enjoyed it .
    Will be back soon, Jamillah was just fantastic and the venue is truely magic!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    1 year ago - Google

    Fantastic spa experience! We did a Denial Package and were able to have both treatments together. The customer service was so nice from start to finish. The only bit of feedback was the foot/hand portion. The massages were great, but the chairs are very old and it's a bit distracting with people coming in and out. It wasn't a deal breaker though, we would come again for the quality of... read more

  • Ashley Ward Avatar
    Ashley Ward
    1 year ago - Google

    Fantastic spa experience! We did a Denial Package and were able to have both treatments together. The customer service was so nice from start to finish. The only bit of feedback was the foot/hand portion. The massages were great, but the chairs are very old and it's a bit distracting with people coming in and out. It wasn't a deal breaker though, we would come again for the quality of... read more

    Ashley Segura Avatar
    Ashley Segura
    1 year ago - Google

    Fantastic spa experience! We did a Denial Package and were able to have both treatments together. The customer service was so nice from start to finish. The only bit of feedback was the foot/hand portion. The massages were great, but the chairs are very old and it's a bit distracting with people coming in and out. It wasn't a deal breaker though, we would come again for the quality of... read more

    Emily Kellert Avatar
    Emily Kellert
    1 year ago - Google

    Really lovely spa experience here. Staff were very friendly. I had a massage and then spent some time at the sauna (ice baths and jacuzzis too). Prices are expensive for Canggu but so worth the experience you have (still cheaper than in EU or US).

    Diana C Avatar
    Diana C
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Relax and get beautified at Amo Just finished at Amo Spa in Canggu with my hairdresser Boy- what a fantastic job he did. My hair needed some good love and after a really nice consultatation, he listened and made amazing suggestions. My final hair colours are simply fantastic. Great experience at this spa.

  • Wendy McGhie Avatar
    Wendy McGhie
    1 year ago - Facebook

    Great place. I’ll be definitely back

    Jennifer Haack Avatar
    Jennifer Haack
    1 year ago - Google

    The atmosphere and vibe of the spa are really nice. The shellac manicure I got was ok, I’ve had better. I feel like it’s lacking a top coat for proper protection. It didn’t last as long as it normally does.

    Julie-anne Bovell Avatar
    Julie-anne Bovell
    1 year ago - Facebook

    Great staff? Had a wonderful experience

    Sasha Pavlova Avatar
    Sasha Pavlova
    1 year ago - Google

    Manicure and pedicure quality is very good! Usually it’s quite hard to find a good place. I also had a hear treatment and a hear cut. All the staff were very professional! Would really recommend this place

  • Sharon May Toki Avatar
    Sharon May Toki
    1 year ago - Facebook

    love it highly recommend
    beautiful food.

    Nasjo E Avatar
    Nasjo E
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Perfect quality for reasonable prices :) Going here at least 1 time a month to relax and recharge! Try the hairspa if you have long hair haha it’s my favorite.

    Linas Zajankauskas Avatar
    Linas Zajankauskas
    1 year ago - Google

    Took a while to get there from Seminyak, but the massage was well worth it- very thorough and firm pressure. Staff were accommodating with a lost wallet in Grab car and allowed us to use PayPal method. Thanks so much for your help (wallet came back)

    Juliette Rossato Avatar
    Juliette Rossato
    1 year ago - Google

    Got the 60 min “traditional oriental” massage. The facilities are nice and the customer services was good but the massage was not amazing. Not bad either though!

  • lil592019 Avatar
    lil592019
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Professional business Clean, trained and fabulous. I had a massage, manicure and pedicure and walked out a relaxed, satisfied customer.

    maddi983 Avatar
    maddi983
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Must visit, do not miss this place!! Amo spa was absolutely amazing!! We ended up there after a friend recommended it and I am so glad we listened to them!!
    I got a full body scrub and have honestly never felt so clean, staff were polite and professional making me feel so comfortable and at ease the entire time! I also got the LED facial and my skin was so clear and fresh after it.
    My friend got...
    read more

    aishalea Avatar
    aishalea
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Very indulgent My daughter and i went here last night, and we really loved it. They have a huge range of options, and are quick to respond by email to anyqueries, and booking requests. They made you feel welcome, important, and the treatments were just gorgeous. Its a bit pricey compared to many of the other spas, but money well spent!!! *feeling fabulous* More

    Jessica P Avatar
    Jessica P
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Beautiful lashes I needed to get my lashes redone and was really nervous about going somewhere in Bali! It was really great :) she was pretty quick and very gentle. It was $40 CAD!

  • bea_sanz_corella Avatar
    bea_sanz_corella
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    We come here all the time. For my hair, for treatments, for the sauna, for food We have been visiting amo spa since it open its doors and keep on coming back, not just for the treatments but also for food. It feels a bit like home now. I live all the staff and wouldn’t trust my hair to anyone else but Boy. He is a great professional and someone so nice and pleasant to have around. Yes we are amo fans !

    Belinda Saunders Avatar
    Belinda Saunders
    1 year ago - Facebook

    I had a hair wash, and cut at Amo and loved the outcome. Have had massage before and was very impressed. would go again when in Canggu next.

    Rhy H Avatar
    Rhy H
    1 year ago - Google

    Quality day spa, very modern clean and professional. I only had a wash and blow dry and it was perfection. Wish I had the time for more treatments. Highly recommend.

    Claire Harrigan Avatar
    Claire Harrigan
    1 year ago - Google

    Great place to steam, sauna, soak after a barre class at the canguu studio. Then lunch with the ladies on healthy delicious salads. Followed by a manicure pedicure. Perfect days outing.

  • Connie Frisch Avatar
    Connie Frisch
    1 year ago - Facebook

    Dejlig sted med en god og professionel behandling, både når det gælder frisør og massage🙏

    Julie Brown-Glamuzina Avatar
    Julie Brown-Glamuzina
    1 year ago - Facebook

    Always pampered here , professional staff , professional service , beautiful spa

    GisellaTandudjaya Avatar
    GisellaTandudjaya
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Relaxing Spot in Canggu Unfortunately we were not going for Spa this time but only for chilling out with fam. at the Restaurant downstair, it's trully relaxing place with such a relaxing aroma therapy smell in most areas and even at the rest room. If you are looking for something healthy this is the place as they offer so many beautiful drinks and foods, tried the Down in the Valley smoothie hmmm its really... read more

    BruceOrlando Avatar
    BruceOrlando
    1 year ago - TripAdvisor

    Wonderful massage!! Great cold plunge bath! We stopped by here on a recommendation and was impressed! We had a couples massage and also did the spa (cold and warm baths). The warm baths were not that hot but the cold was freezing! Perfect for recovering the muscles after a lot of Crossfit and running. Highly recommend!

  • Jenn Polanco Avatar
    Jenn Polanco
    1 year ago - Google

    I’ve quite literally had the best massage of my life. My masseuse was so lovely and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. The space was very immaculately clean and the room was serene. I love that I was able to select the kind of essential oil I wanted in my room. That was a nice touch. Also the prices were super affordable. With high class service, you get... read more

    Jenn Polanco - Bushwick Abroad Avatar
    Jenn Polanco - Bushwick Abroad
    1 year ago - Google

    I’ve quite literally had the best massage of my life. My masseuse was so lovely and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. The space was very immaculately clean and the room was serene. I love that I was able to select the kind of essential oil I wanted in my room. That was a nice touch. Also the prices were super affordable. With high class service, you get... read more

    Kerry Grinter Avatar
    Kerry Grinter
    1 year ago - Facebook

    The BEST Spa in Bali amazing treatments and the staff are also just as good.
    Definitely a must when in Bali,
    Would highly recommend AMO SPA,
    You will not be disappointed
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    jen red Avatar
    jen red
    1 year ago - Google

    Great service and products. Their price is premium compared to the others around but the quality of their service is superb! they serve awesome cocktails too while you’re getting pampered! If you want to splurge and get a treat, come here. Thanks Amo spa!




Submit Your Review


How do you rate us?
A subject line for your review.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Include a photo of yourself.