Customer Reviews


  • Alaina Titka Avatar
    Alaina Titka
    4 days ago - Google

    I cant say enough positive things about my time spent at the Amo Spa. From booking my appointments while still in the US to clear email communications until I arrived, everything exceeded my expectations. The ultimate facial was life changing and my balyage came out just the way I wanted. Will definitely be returning!

  • Brendon Mills Avatar
    Brendon Mills
    1 week ago

    Just Unbelievably Excellent I have been living in Bali for 20 years and I love going to AMO once every week for my full hour body massage. After my massage, I float downstairs to the Spa for my routine: Steam, Ice Pool, Sauna, Salt Pool, Jacuzzi. I order my flat white and enjoy it whilst sitting in the sun and watching the snippet of Bali play out before me - and then repeat, take a shower in the air-conditioned change room and head home feeling completely relaxed. Love it.

  • Teody91 Avatar
    Teody91
    5 star rating
    1 week ago - TripAdvisor

    Enjoy yourself My experience in Amo SPA was great, it was a great massage treatment of 90 minutes, not the best one I had in Bali tho, the room was a bit hot which made me sweat during the massage. The rest was great, very nice place, welcoming staff and the sauna with the icon CANGGU behind the jacuzzi it is a cool stuff. Although they should just fix the steam sauna. Overall recommended.
    Best,

  • Bree Klems Avatar
    Bree Klems
    2 weeks ago - Facebook

    I went to Bali on vacation with a friend and my 7 month old. We made appointments to get mani and pedis and a body scrub. The staff were amazing and helped so much with my little one. They made sure I got the full benefit of the spa treatment. They Helped care for my baby while I treated myself for the first time in who knows how long and made me feel like royalty. My son also loved all the attention the staff gave him. I am definitely missing this place since our vacation ended and plan on returning when we visit Bali again. Book with them!

  • Markos Evans Avatar
    Markos Evans
    2 weeks ago - Google

    Brilliant! Great service and wow to the choice of pampering. Well worth the visit. Highly recommended. Return customer here.

  • Nyrene C Avatar
    Nyrene C
    5 star rating
    3 weeks ago - TripAdvisor

    Best spa in bali hands down! Always the best experience here. The staff look after you so well and you always leave in such a better state of wellness.

  • Victoria Georgievna Avatar
    Victoria Georgievna
    3 weeks ago - Facebook

    Love the place! Best massage in town, beautiful space, professional and friendly staff =)

  • cal lathrope Avatar
    cal lathrope
    3 weeks ago - Google

    Friendly staff, good food/coffee, and top quality spa experience all here under one roof.

  • J2767DPcatherinet Avatar
    J2767DPcatherinet
    5 star rating
    3 weeks ago - TripAdvisor

    Big highlight of Bali If you’re in Canggu and want a taste of everything that is Bali, come to Amo! You’ll be welcomed with a special community of people, great food, relaxation and fun. Won’t be able to stay away after. Big love Amo

  • KimmieHat86 Avatar
    KimmieHat86
    5 star rating
    4 weeks ago - TripAdvisor

    Great Hair Spa & Sauna Amo has a comprehensive setting - it's a trendy beauty lounge with any treatment you need at your fingertips. I'd definitely return for a full day of pampering under 1 roof!
    My friend booked us in for a 2 hour hair cream bath treatment. It felt like wave after wave of relaxing hair rejuvenation. My therapist was attentive and helped me relax complement. I could feel my scalp tingling (in a good way!) showing how deep the treatment was, followed by steam therapy and lots of conditioning treatments. I really liked being treated to complimentary ginger tea and banana chips!
    We also tried the sauna experience which I would definitely recommend. It overlooks the rice fields and a choice of steam rooms/pools to enjoy.
    If your here in Canggu and want a day of bliss, make Amo one of your spa stops!

  • 691gailt Avatar
    691gailt
    5 star rating
    1 month ago - TripAdvisor

    Best place for massages, mani and pedi’s, working whilst been served drinks and great food Best spa in Bali. This place never disappoints and is our go to spa in Bali. Amo Canggu is now bigger an better than before. I personally love the 90 minute massage with Giant. I came to Bali to de-stress, with my kids and this place has something for everyone. My kids love the 1 hour feet and shoulder massages whilst they could socialise with their friends on there big comfy sofas. Also has great wifi so you can work or keep my teens busy, fed and happy whilst we could all get treatments. They really go the extra mile and every detail has been thought of to make you feel relaxed. The staff and service is just amazing. My kids surf a lot and also loved their 2 hour hair treatment on our last day. We had to check out of our hotel early on last day so we spent the day getting treatments till we waited to go to the airport. Highly recommend a must place to experience in Bali.

  • Denise D Avatar
    Denise D
    5 star rating
    1 month ago - TripAdvisor

    BEST PEDICURE IN TOWN I had a pedicure at AMO SPA in Canggu. It is super easy to get an appointment. I changed my mind one hour before my treatment and i could easily change the time of my appointment via whatsapp.
    Elly did my pedicure and she did an amazing job. The whole treatment is super relaxed in a nice and calm atmosphere. I can definitely recommend Elly. Go and ask for her!
    Amo spa is a bit more expensive than many other spas in Canggu but it is definitely worth the money. It is a different world than in other (more cheap) spas. Due to the price it is not a place to have a treatment every day but is is worth going there at least one time while being in Canggu.

  • aisah_udd Avatar
    aisah_udd
    5 star rating
    1 month ago - TripAdvisor

    Great svc Had a gd me time. Yanti was accomodating. Altho she cnt understand my request, she took the time to get another staff to explain. Yanti gav me the best svc i had in terms of personality, work and presence. Ppl like her makes me return to plc like this. Thank u, i felt very welcome despite how other plcs in canggu are bias with us Asians

  • Jens Kjær Olsen Avatar
    Jens Kjær Olsen
    1 month ago - Facebook

    Dejligt sted med en god atmosfære😊

  • JeLy55 Avatar
    JeLy55
    5 star rating
    1 month ago - TripAdvisor

    Great spa visit Walked into this spa and was able to get a pedi, mani and hair washed, dried and curled right away. The service was efficient, caring and professional. Highly recommend.




Submit Your Review


How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Include a photo of yourself.
showcase
Photo-01-08-2018,-11-27-04
spa2
Photo-06-06-2018,-14-41-24

See Our Beauty Services

Read More

See Our Hair Services

Read More